Friday, November 28, 2008

4 June 2008

8.15pm

Bad day…. Today…. I doing nothing at home… not only today… is everyday except Mon & Thur… is because I only have class on these 2 days… boring day….



Wish 2 find work… but the company that hired me before… every time I phoned and ask when can I go to work… she will just say: I’ll call u beck later…. Thousands time I hear she say like that and she don’t even call me once… so sad… the job is great… at least it can fix my time table…



Mon and Thursday I haven class from 8 to 11… and I don’t wish to work at weekend… because the only time I meet my hubby is weekend… I wish to spend my weekend just with him but not other…



C…. I think I won’t hire by anyone…. Nobody will hire me…. It’s hard… how should I get a job??? I dun wish to stay at home for whole day and just trying to talk with the wall…. Because I won’t meet anyone else since I open my eyes until my parents came back from work…. The time they back is around 6pm… if I wake up at 12 pm… I still need to talk to the wall for 6 hours… sound crazy…



Wish to find something to do… don’t wish to stay at home and does that housework that my mum orders… wash cloth, clean the house, cook for dinner and clean the dish after having dinner… quite bored… and sounds like “kakak”… but “kakak” better than me… at least she got work to do and she’ll get her salary…



8.34pm

Fed up…. Fed up…. Fed up…. Fed up…. Fed up…. Fed up…. Fed up… Fed up…



What I should to??? Can anyone tell me????



My hubby haven reach home yet... so pity... he must be tired and sleepy... poor thing...



* I love u^^

No comments: