Friday, November 28, 2008

28 Nov 2008

Actually, today i'm in a really bad mood...yesterday have cry for a long time...today when wake up... my eyes become bengkak and bengkak...haiz... not the first time... everytime sleep after cry... the eyes will become bengkak at the next day...

thanks you to sean n ling... luckily i have lunch and play badminton with them... if not, i must be stay at home and think many unhappy things... sometimes, i feel that they are awesome... they are like angel when i need them... they are like already know something sad had happen on me... exp:yesterday ni quarrel, then today they ask me for lunch... I love them... although v don't often meet, but i still very love them... they are best friend... always do...

ya.... today, they become my driving coach oso... sean let me practice and teach me how to drive... i have license for 1++years di... but i never drive b4... haiz....malu...

sumore... today went Notthingham = their uni to play badminton... it's really a good environment to study and have fun... but the fees $$$$... i met ling's friends too.. 1 of ling's friends is same as kenneth... wearing same color shirt with kenneth...

when i reach ther... ther is a big lake in front of my eyes... the lake have link me with kampar... i think Utar kampar is same as this... when i play badminton at ther... i think back that i have play badminton with yong wei, ah poey, kerqi, shawn,calvin, kenneth, nicholas and ah lum... i miss them... i miss the moment we have been together... i enjoy being with them... but...now...

what i have now?

only you...

only you...

1 more thing... 2day i had told sean n ling about us... the first time i tell them... i nid ppl to share with me... i nid ppl to listen to me... they said: you are very sayang me... i agree... but when the time u really in angry mood... u'll really become scary... u'll become very jue qing...but...

i still love you...

end...

Fragile Love ...

quarrel....

quarrel seriously....

deadline = 1/1/2009...

after that = separate....

you know how important you are... you know u have already get 4/4 place in my heart... you know i love you badly... you know it...

i get hurt... badly hurt...

After 1 month is the deadline... i have to do wt u want me to do in 1 month... if nt... separate...

u force me to choose... to choose between 2 important thing in my life...

i know wt u did is for my own good... y cn't u choose another way??? y have 2 force me to do it??? i feel hard... i feel stress... I feel tired.... that's nth i can do... nth... what i should do??? i had done everything i can...

y have to force me??? y??? i feel tired... i feel suffer...

Stop forcing me... can???

I just don't want to lose you....

y have to treat me like that??

Anything i had done it wrongly???

i just want to be with you...

isn't very hard to make it??? Isn't??

just a small wish...

i'm begging u... pls...

jz a little small wish...

pls...

Although...

Although... I do all the thing you want me to do...

Although... I feel happy when I be with you...

Although... I need you the most...

Although... I thought you are the one...

Although... I love you so much...

Although... I can't live without you...

Although... we have together for 1 year and 1 month and 7 days...

Although... how hard I try....

Although... how many things i give to you...

Although... how many sacrifice i had made...

Although... I Love You...

Although... Although... Although...

That is nothing can change your mind....

nothing....
stop forcing me...stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me... stop forcing me...

stop forcing me...

stop forcing me...

stop forcing me...

stop forcing me....

stop forcing me...

stop forcing me...

stop forcing me...

stop forcing me...

stop forcing me...

stop forcing me...

STOP FORCING ME...

Arghhhhhhhhh...

My mot result come out di... haiz... b4 i go view my result... elaine already told me that she and brenda got A di... oh,gosh... so big pressure... then i go cc view for it... Damn.... 78 marks... less 2 marks can get A di.... B+ ni.... shame.... that subject is like management + marketing that i had study before in UTAR... like tat also get B+... Siah Ker Sinn.... wake up lo... try ur best in next exam lo... so shame... haiz... CGPA must be low di... Damn... bad mood....

Besides, tomorrow going to prom night with hubby... ^^.... excited... so wish to go there now... The first time go such event... make up... wear dress... must take more n more n more pic... will upload later.... wish me good luck in tomorrow prom night...

going bek to work di... ciao^^

第n次连霸。。。

haiz...失望。。。原本以为永威可以帮我找到高薪水的工作。。。1300+medical fees(200)=1500咯。。。结果。。。希望落空。。。不过。。。还是谢谢永威。。。谢了。。。honey...**永威,我宝贝又生气了。。。不要让你的宝贝也生气啊。。。^^**

u mobile...我来了。。。但愿你真的可以给我赚到60张啦。。。不然。。。我一个月才700。。。我会努力的。。。加油。。。haiz。。。心情失落到极点。。。byebye,converse鞋。。。byebye,w980i。。。